Mayflower Square Condominiums Section I, Alexandria, VA

Home About Us Documents Frequently Asked Questions What's New Gallery Resources Contact Us

About Us

Our Beginnings:
  Mayflower Square Section 1 was established as a condominium in 1977. The enclave contains 119 Brick townhomes and Garden-style buildings with Terraces or Balconies. We have 1, 2, and 3 Bedroom units. We share a pool and Clubhouse with Mayflower Square Section II and Mayflower Square Section III.

What are our Priorities?

  • Maintain a safe and Beautiful Home

  • Improve the Aesthetics of our Community

  • Reduce utility consumption with smarter, greener choices

  • Keep our Condo Fees low

  • Improve our sense of Community by getting involved

Board of Directors, Mayflower Square Section 1 (2018)

President:  Gina Torretti

Vice President:  Lynn Lawlor

Treasurer: Cheryl Ferrufino

Secretary:   Miles Moore


Member at Large: Brook Hailemariam

Management Company:  
Gates Hudson
Community Management
3020 Hamaker Court, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22031
703-752-8300 - General Office line
888-660-7132 - Emergency line
Mark Howell - Property Manager (


Get Directions

Home      About Us     Documents     FAQs      What's New?      Gallery       Resources      Contact Us